Want to Make Your Life more “Pinteresting” and more Ministering?

My wife just shared with me the topic and teaching of the first in the fall series of the “How To Ladies Bible Study” which begins tonight and I’m excited about what the ladies will be learning.  Let me remind all our ladies that there will be a free spaghetti dinner beginning at 6:30 PM, followed by a spiritual “how-to” and then a practical “how-to.”  Come early and get a good seat for some great teaching and fellowship. (Guys, do your wives a solid and keep the young ‘uns so she can come…what she’ll learn will benefit you and your family as well, I promise.)

 

Posted on September 24, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I would love to take part I will when I am over in March,I am sure everyone will have a good study,I am doing the same here in the UK since I got Baptized on the 25th Sep 2011,I feel so happy about everything.

  2. Thank you so much for attending and te kind words…I’ll pass them along to her!

  3. Had a wonderful time tonight!!!!! Michelle did an awesome job….she has no idea what an impact she makes on so many people and what an inspiration she is to me!!!! Sure do love her!!!! Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

