Thanks from Travis…

 

Thank You!

Well… I can’t believe that it is here! Lord willing by this time tomorrow I will be in the air on the way to Santiago for my 6 month internship. I am so thankful to everyone who has donated and helped make this trip possible. The love offering that I received Sunday was a huge blessing, along with all the other gifts along the way! I even had a little 5 year old girl walk up to me Sunday and give me $1 and said, “I hope this helps.” 🙂 It has been so awesome to see how God has provided the funds necessary. My faith has increased so much!

I would ask that you would please continue to pray for me. Pray for my safety. Pray for me to learn the language. Pray for me to be able to assist in the ministry in whatever way possible. I will do my best to post pictures and update my blogwebsite, and my facebook weekly.

Thank you again! I appreciate it more than you know! God Bless you!

 


Posted on March 14, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

