Mariana Grace Lawrence

I just had a little “love burst” for my youngest daughter, Mariana.  She oftentimes is the “illustration” in my sermons and is usually painted as the “rounder” of the children (and she is), however, she and I have enjoyed a great day together.  She knows just how to share and show her love to me.  Many times already today, she comes running up, jumps in my lap and tells me how much she loves me.  Of all the girls, she does this the most frequent and unprompted by someone first telling her.  Just a moment ago, she came into the room where I am studying, crawled up in my lap, told me how much she loved me and added, “you’re so handsome, daddy!”  Therefore, I wanted to blog something “good” about her since I don’t always share the good with the “other.”  I love you, Mari!

Posted on February 27, 2010, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. She is a sweetie!!

Leave a Reply

