Congratulations to Chris and Sherry Waye!

Two more people that I love and cherish greatly also are celebrating their wedding anniversary today.  Here is an excerpt from his blog…

Today marks five years of marriage to my beautiful wife and mother of our two children. God has blessed me richly with a wife who is willing to put up with me on a daily basis and is truly the best friend that I could ever ask for. She is a great mother, great cook, my best friend and we have a blast with whatever we do. Most of all, she loves the Lord with all of her heart and would let nothing, including me, come in the way of that.

Meeting in high school and dating ever since, we have had the chance to get to know each other for more than ten years and I have grown to love her more and more each day. I guess I could say what I feel in love with first was her smile, she brings joy to whoever she is with. Sherry, I love you so much and look forward to growing old with you!

Congratulations Chris and Sherry!  Happy Anniversary!

Posted on January 7, 2010, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

